Mission Statement Calendar Contact Us Media Relations Strategic Planning
School Board Meetings Board Goals Board Policies Board Responsibilities
Business Services Educational Services Human Resources and Student Services Technology Services Nutrition Services Superintendent's Office
All Schools Child Development Programs Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Adult Education Find Your School SSFUSD Site Programs
STUDENT SERVICES Registration and Enrollment 2017-2018 Transfer Applications Find Your School Timeline for Registration
Parent and Community Resources California Common Core State Standards Deferred Action For Childhood Arrivals and Immigrant Youth Our Community Parent Information Pacific Parents Support Group CAHSEE AAPAC PTA Safe Passage District Health Council (DHC) Help With Math LCAP Measure J Public Notices Big Lift Summer Program Video Links
Employee Resources Infinite Campus Support Login Help Training and Support CEA & Pacing Calendars CCSS Professional Development Opportunities Fair, Accurate, Inclusive, and Respectful Education Resources ------------------------------------ Documentation CCSS Common Core State Standards Documents Facebook Twitter YouTube
Home Page Logo

Departmental Staff

Michael_Krause_web.jpg

Mr. Michael Krause

Mr. Krause has been with South San Francisco Unified School District since March 2015. He comes with a wealth of experience from private industry as well as school business. Mr. Krause holds a Bachelor’s of Business Administration in Finance and Economics. He also holds a Masters in Management and Human Resources and a Masters in Educational Leadership. He earned his Chief Business Officer Certification from the University of Southern California. In addition, Mr. Krause holds a clear Tier II Administrative Credential. Mr. Krause also holds a graduation certificate from the ACSA Superintendent's Academy.  He is a Certified School Management Negotiator, Certified School Risk Manager and also holds the Serv Safe Food Managers Certification. Mr. Krause is also an honorably discharged US Army Veteran, In his spare time, he enjoys traveling and helping others.

Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent  Michael Krause 650.877.8702 mkrause@ssfusd.org
Executive Assistant                       Charlotte Grima        650.877.8707             cgrima@ssfusd.org

Fiscal Services

Director Ted O 650.877. 8745 tedo@ssfusd.org
Supervisor Ling La 650.877.5287 lla@ssfusd.org
Budget/Position Control Analyst Cathy Souza 650.877.8722 csouza@ssfusd.org
Senior Accountant Vacant 650.877.3969 jgonzalez@ssfusd.org
Purchasing Agent Vacant    
Budget Technician Judy Gonzalez 650.877.8630 jdgonzalez@ssfusd.org
Business Services Technician Garzetta Billingslea 650.877.8625 gbillingslea@ssfusd.org
Business Services Technician Marie Taylor 650.877.8713 mtaylor@ssfusd.org
ASB Tech Amber Verdin 650.246.5973 averdin@ssfusd.org

Payroll and Benefits

Supervisor Marilou Tolentino 650.877.8692 mtolentino@ssfusd.org
Last Names - A thru L Nancy E. Pyle 650.877.8729 npyle@ssfusd.org
Last Names - M thru Z Jewel Fausto 650.877.8728 jfausto@ssfusd.org
Benefits   650.877.8729  

Facilities and Safety

Director Jeff G. Bonner 650.877.8718 jbonner@ssfusd.org
Facility Office Coordinator Divine Reate 650.877.8718 dreate@ssfusd.org
Senior Office Assistant Laura Gonzalez 650.877.8718 lgonzalez@ssfusd.org
Custodial Supervisor Vicente Ramos 650.615.8900 vramos@ssfusd.org

 

Nutrition Services

Director Fran Debost 650.877.8716 fdebost@ssfusd.org
Supervisor Ana Miramon 650.877.8716 amiramon@ssfusd.org
Administrative Assistant Mara Perez 650.877.8716 mperez@ssfusd.org
Account Technician Ana Justo 650.877.8716 ajusto@ssfusd.org